Live Chat!

A-10 Onyx Desktop System Win 10 Home 64

Loading

×

A-10 Onyx Desktop System Win 10 Home 64
A-10 Onyx Desktop System Win 10 Home 64
Model: DT2294B
Specials:
Free Ground Shipping
Free Lifetime Labor Warranty
Free Lifetime Technical Support
Est. Ship: 8-11 Business Days
Est. Ship: 5-7 Business Days

Reviews

22 Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review:
4.36 Stars
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
2

Newest First

Five Stars

Sunday, July 17, 2016
Review

He's really happy. That's what I care about!



Solid bargain power desktop

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Review

I have had this for a couple months now and I can say I am happy with this unit. We are not huge power users, but before turning it on, I opened it up and slid 16 gig of additional ram into it super easy to open this unit by the way... and no problems...so I am running 24 gig. I really liked that it didn't have any advertising junk, or security type stuff to try. I added office and security and happy since. It is a very quiet runner and does not seem to get hot, maybe that is why the box is so big and has actually 2 fans not one. Updating to windows 10 was no problem just took longer than I would of thought almost 90 minutes with all the reboots (not a system problem more windows process) I will say this baby is fast too... this is the first cybertron and I hope it last many long years....so far I am a believer and have recommended it to others as well



Five Stars

Sunday, March 06, 2016
Review

Runs great without any lag.



This company is your gaming champion.

Friday, January 29, 2016
Review

Working great. I loved my last cybertronPc and this one is working just great.



Amazing speed for the price

Sunday, December 06, 2015
Review

Amazing speed for the price. Love that it has this much power and not all the preinstalled extras you have to remove later. Updated to Windows 10 right away. My games load much faster. I also do lots of photos and video editing so this extra power is nice.



Good PC For the Money

Monday, October 19, 2015
Review

Got this PC to replace an aging Dell. All in all, it's been a very reliable PC. I did upgrade the video card to accommodate some of the graphic games and programs I use, but I find the processor, memory, and motherboard to be more than sufficient for my needs. If you are a heavy gamer you are going to need more uummph, but for an average user, this model will be amazing. It will run two monitors right out of the box which is more than an average user will need. I was able to play elder scrolls with the on board graphics, but it's not enough for the newer games. If you are looking for mid-level PC that isn't loaded with crapware, then try this out.



good pc for games

By: bubz930 Thursday, October 08, 2015
Review

it is a good pc for games, the graphics chip isn't to great but it can get the job done, i recommend getting a good graphics card for the pc to run higher end games



Youngest loves it.

Friday, September 18, 2015
Review

Got this for my youngest son for his B-day. His first "big boy" computer (had a laptop before). Since he doesn't play any graphics-taxing games (yet), I felt confident the included card would be more than adequate. He likes the reclaimed desk real-estate (and his new back-lit keyboard), but what he really likes is how much faster this PC is than his laptop, and how better the graphics are on his 19" screen. You get some good bang for the buck, and there seems to be plenty of room inside for expansion and upgrades. Of course should he decide he's ready for Skyrim or C2D, I doubt he'd like this PC as much. So as long as you stick to low graphic hungry pursuits, you're in for a treat; anything else and you're in for disappointment.



Five Stars

Sunday, September 06, 2015
Review

Very good PC for the price.



Great for the Price

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Review

I never write reviews, NO this is not a scam lol.... The PC runs very smooth, no problems at all. if you're looking for a cheap gaming computer that will get the job done, then this is the right one for you.



Faulty Equipment

By: Cari Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Review

Recently bought this computer, parts were damaged.



Good buy

Sunday, August 02, 2015
Review

This PC is exactly what I expected out of it. Very quiet, fast, and the performance does not disappoint for gaming. Excellent product for the price. I would definitely recommend this PC to friends.



Just Awesome

Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Review

I love it...It boots up fast,runs smooth (& fast) ,has plenty of power for all the games I play and is the quietest PC I've ever owned...I couldn't be happier with my purchase.



Amazing Computer tower

By: napolean13 Thursday, March 12, 2015
Review

I had a little difficulty with activating my windows but when i went to CybertronPCs website it was easy. everything runs smoothly and i don't have any problems anymore. This the best tower i have ever gotten.



This Computer is amazing! I play many online games (WOW

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Review

This Computer is amazing! I play many online games (WOW, EQ2, EOS, etc...) and have had to play these with balanced to low graphic options. However, this computer is able to play with max graphics and not even stutter. The only anomaly I face now is to upgrade my isp to keep up with the massive amount of data this beast is processing.



Customize

Processor
  • AMD A10 5800K 3.80GHz Quad-Core FM2 Black Ed. RET
  • AMD A4 6300 3.70GHz Dual-Core FM2 RET [Subtract $69.50]
  • AMD A6-5400K 3.60GHz Dual-Core FM2 Black Ed. RET [Subtract $61.00]
  • AMD A6-6400K 3.90GHz Dual-Core FM2 Black Ed.RET [Subtract $52.00]
  • AMD A10 7870K 3.90GHz Quad-Core [Add $25.20]
Motherboard
  • MSI FM2+ (AMD A68H Chipset)
  • Gigabyte FM2+ (AMD A68H Chipset) [Add $15.00]
  • Asus FM2+ (AMD A68H Chipset) [Add $20.00]
  • MSI FM2+ (AMD A68H Chipset) GRENADE Series [Add $20.00]
  • Asus FM2+ (AMD A88X Chipset) [Add $45.00]
  • Asus FM2+ (AMD A88X Chipset) [Add $50.00]
  • Gigabyte FM2+ (AMD A88X Chipset) [Add $55.00]
Memory
  • PATRIOT 8GB DDR3-1600 PC3-12800
  • Crucial 4GB DDR3-1600 PC3-12800 [Subtract $30.00]
Memory 2
  • (None)
  • PATRIOT 8GB DDR3-1600 PC3-12800 [Add $58.88]
  • Crucial 4GB DDR3-1600 PC3-12800 [Add $20.48]
Hard Drive
  • 1TB Toshiba Hard Drive
  • 1TB/8GB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive [Add $39.24]
  • 2TB Toshiba Hard Drive [Add $28.00]
  • Seagate 500GB/8GB SATA3 5400RPM 64MB SSHD Hybrid [Add $32.70]
  • 240GB Crucial BX200 Solid State Drive [Add $45.50]
  • 2TB/8GB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive [Add $73.50]
  • 500GB Samsung 850 EVO Solid State Drive [Add $164.50]
  • 3TB Western Digital Black Edition Hard Drive [Add $158.90]
  • 4TB Western Digital Black Edition Hard Drive [Add $220.49]
  • 1TB Samsung 850 EVO Solid State Drive [Add $364.70]
  • 512GB Samsung 850 PRO Solid State Drive [Add $269.86]
  • 1TB Samsung 850 PRO Solid State Drive [Add $582.40]
  • 2TB Samsung 850 EVO Solid State Drive [Add $924.69]
  • 2TB Samsung 850 PRO Solid State Drive [Add $1,176.70]
Hard Drive 2
  • (None)
  • 500MB Toshiba Hard Drive [Add $52.85]
  • 1TB Toshiba Hard Drive [Add $55.30]
  • 120GB Kingston Solid State Drive [Add $79.17]
  • 240GB Crucial BX200 Solid State Drive [Add $100.80]
  • 2TB Toshiba Hard Drive [Add $83.30]
  • 1TB/8GB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive [Add $94.54]
  • Seagate 500GB/8GB SATA3 5400RPM 64MB SSHD Hybrid [Add $88.00]
  • 2TB/8GB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive [Add $128.80]
  • 500GB Samsung 850 EVO Solid State Drive [Add $219.80]
  • 3TB Western Digital Black Edition Hard Drive [Add $214.20]
  • 4TB Western Digital Black Edition Hard Drive [Add $275.79]
  • 512GB Samsung 850 PRO Solid State Drive [Add $325.16]
  • 1TB Samsung 850 PRO Solid State Drive [Add $637.70]
  • 2TB Samsung 850 EVO Solid State Drive [Add $979.99]
  • 2TB Samsung 850 PRO Solid State Drive [Add $1,232.00]
Hard Drive 3
  • (None)
  • 500MB Toshiba Hard Drive [Add $52.85]
  • 1TB Toshiba Hard Drive [Add $55.30]
  • 120GB Kingston Solid State Drive [Add $79.17]
  • 240GB Crucial BX200 Solid State Drive [Add $100.80]
  • 2TB Toshiba Hard Drive [Add $83.30]
  • 1TB/8GB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive [Add $94.54]
  • Seagate 500GB/8GB SATA3 5400RPM 64MB SSHD Hybrid [Add $88.00]
  • 2TB/8GB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive [Add $128.80]
  • 500GB Samsung 850 EVO Solid State Drive [Add $219.80]
  • 3TB Western Digital Black Edition Hard Drive [Add $214.20]
  • 4TB Western Digital Black Edition Hard Drive [Add $275.79]
  • 512GB Samsung 850 PRO Solid State Drive [Add $325.16]
  • 1TB Samsung 850 PRO Solid State Drive [Add $637.70]
  • 2TB Samsung 850 EVO Solid State Drive [Add $979.99]
  • 2TB Samsung 850 PRO Solid State Drive [Add $1,232.00]
RAID Type
  • (No RAID Array)
  • RAID 0 Array (Striped for speed)
  • RAID 1 (Mirroring for data redunduncy)
  • RAID 10 Array (Mirrored and Striped for speed and redundancy)
  • RAID 5 Array (Striped with Parity for performance and improved data redundancy)
Optical Drive
  • 24X DVD±RW Dual Layer Writer
  • (No Option Selected) [Subtract $12.25]
  • 12X Blu-ray/DVDRW Combo Drive [Add $31.67]
  • 16X Blu-ray Writer [Add $53.81]
Video Card
  • Onboard Video Graphics
  • XFX Radeon HD5450 1GD3 X16 LP VGA DVI HDMI [Add $40.60]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GT 610 1GB [Add $43.95]
  • AMD Radeon R7 240 2GB [Add $56.95]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GT 730 2GB [Add $88.03]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GT 740 2GB [Add $97.95]
  • XFX AMD Radeon R7 260X 1GB GDDR5 [Add $147.95]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 2GD5 X16 DVI HDMI DP [Add $152.60]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti 4GD5 X16 DVI HDMI DP [Add $194.60]
  • XFX Radeon HD7850 2GD5 X16 2DVI HDMI 2MDSP [Add $254.48]
  • MSI Radeon R9 270X 2GD5 X16 2DVI HDMI DSP [Add $266.00]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 6GB (VR Ready) [Add $305.20]
  • Zotac NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 [Add $356.95]
  • XFX AMD Radeon R9 290X 4GB GDDR5 [Add $418.95]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 8GB [Add $590.80]
  • Gigabyte Radeon R9 290X OC 4GD5 X16 2DVI HDMI DSP [Add $644.00]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980 Ti 6 GB [Add $698.95]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 8GB [Add $919.80]
Chassis
  • Apex MATX Chassis 400W PSU Black
Network Card
  • 10/100/1000 Gigabit Network Onboard
  • Tenda PCI Wireless 802.11bgn 150 Mbps Adapter [Add $14.00]
  • Netis Wireless 802.11n Adapter [Add $12.28]
  • Intel Gigabit Ethernet Card [Add $32.41]
  • Asus Wireless USB Dual Band Adapter [Add $85.09]
  • ASUS Wireless 802.11abgn Adapter [Add $136.65]
Keyboard
  • Logitech Desktop MK120 Mouse & Keyboard Combo
  • (No Option Selected) [Subtract $9.91]
  • Logitech Desktop MK200 Mouse & Keyboard Combo(Black) [Add $10.00]
  • Microsoft USB Desktop 400 Keyboard and Mouse Combo [Add $20.00]
  • Logitech USB RF Wireless Desktop MK270 Combo [Add $25.00]
O/S
  • Microsoft Windows 10 Home
  • (No Desktop Opertating System) [Subtract $90.00]
  • Microsoft Windows 10 Pro [Add $46.00]
Software
  • No Productivity Software
  • Office Home and Student 2016 [Add $182.00]
  • Office Home and Business 2016 [Add $270.20]
  • Microsoft Office Professional 16 LIC [Add $483.00]
Monitor
  • (Monitor Not Included in Base Kit)
  • AOC 21.5in WS 20M:1 5ms DVI VGA Black Monitor [Add $181.95]
  • Asus VW193TR 19 inch WideScreen 5ms 50000:1 DVI/HDCP LCD Monitor w/ Speakers (Black) Monitor [Add $133.95]
  • Asus VW199T-P 19 inch WideScreen 5ms 10000000:1 DVI LED LCD Monitor w/ Speakers (Black) Monitor [Add $120.95]
  • Asus 23.6in LCD 10M:1 2ms WS w/Speakers Blk Monitor [Add $167.95]
  • Asus 27in 10000000:1 2ms LED LCD WS w/Spks Bk Monitor [Add $226.95]
Monitor 2
  • (Monitor Not Included in Base Kit)
  • AOC 21.5in WS 20M:1 5ms DVI VGA Black Monitor [Add $181.95]
  • Asus VW193TR 19 inch WideScreen 5ms 50000:1 DVI/HDCP LCD Monitor w/ Speakers (Black) Monitor [Add $133.95]
  • Asus VW199T-P 19 inch WideScreen 5ms 10000000:1 DVI LED LCD Monitor w/ Speakers (Black) Monitor [Add $120.95]
  • Asus 23.6in LCD 10M:1 2ms WS w/Speakers Blk Monitor [Add $167.95]
  • Asus 27in 10000000:1 2ms LED LCD WS w/Spks Bk Monitor [Add $226.95]
UPS
  • (UPS Not Included in Base Kit)
  • CP600LCD Cyberpower 340Watt UPS [Add $79.95]
  • CP1000AVRLCD Cyberpower 600Watt UPS [Add $124.95]
  • SUA1000RM2U APC 2U 1000VA Rackmount UPS [Add $480.95]
Warranty
  • 1 Year Warranty On Labor & Parts
  • 2 Year Warranty On Labor & Parts [Add $100.00]
  • 3 Year Warranty On Labor & Parts [Add $200.00]
  • 1 Year On-site Warranty On Labor & Parts [Add $175.00]
  • 2 Year On-site Warranty On Labor & Parts [Add $295.00]
  • 3 Year On-site Warranty On Labor & Parts [Add $425.00]