Live Chat!

A-10 Onyx Desktop System Win 10 Home 64

Loading

×

A-10 Onyx Desktop System Win 10 Home 64
A-10 Onyx Desktop System Win 10 Home 64
Model: DT2294B
Specials:
Free Ground Shipping
Free Lifetime Labor Warranty
Free Lifetime Technical Support
Est. Ship: 8-11 Business Days
Est. Ship: 5-7 Business Days

Reviews

22 Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review:
4.36 Stars
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
2

Newest First

Five Stars

Sunday, July 17, 2016
Review

He's really happy. That's what I care about!



Solid bargain power desktop

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Review

I have had this for a couple months now and I can say I am happy with this unit. We are not huge power users, but before turning it on, I opened it up and slid 16 gig of additional ram into it super easy to open this unit by the way... and no problems...so I am running 24 gig. I really liked that it didn't have any advertising junk, or security type stuff to try. I added office and security and happy since. It is a very quiet runner and does not seem to get hot, maybe that is why the box is so big and has actually 2 fans not one. Updating to windows 10 was no problem just took longer than I would of thought almost 90 minutes with all the reboots (not a system problem more windows process) I will say this baby is fast too... this is the first cybertron and I hope it last many long years....so far I am a believer and have recommended it to others as well



Five Stars

Sunday, March 06, 2016
Review

Runs great without any lag.



This company is your gaming champion.

Friday, January 29, 2016
Review

Working great. I loved my last cybertronPc and this one is working just great.



Amazing speed for the price

Sunday, December 06, 2015
Review

Amazing speed for the price. Love that it has this much power and not all the preinstalled extras you have to remove later. Updated to Windows 10 right away. My games load much faster. I also do lots of photos and video editing so this extra power is nice.



Good PC For the Money

Monday, October 19, 2015
Review

Got this PC to replace an aging Dell. All in all, it's been a very reliable PC. I did upgrade the video card to accommodate some of the graphic games and programs I use, but I find the processor, memory, and motherboard to be more than sufficient for my needs. If you are a heavy gamer you are going to need more uummph, but for an average user, this model will be amazing. It will run two monitors right out of the box which is more than an average user will need. I was able to play elder scrolls with the on board graphics, but it's not enough for the newer games. If you are looking for mid-level PC that isn't loaded with crapware, then try this out.



good pc for games

By: bubz930 Thursday, October 08, 2015
Review

it is a good pc for games, the graphics chip isn't to great but it can get the job done, i recommend getting a good graphics card for the pc to run higher end games



Youngest loves it.

Friday, September 18, 2015
Review

Got this for my youngest son for his B-day. His first "big boy" computer (had a laptop before). Since he doesn't play any graphics-taxing games (yet), I felt confident the included card would be more than adequate. He likes the reclaimed desk real-estate (and his new back-lit keyboard), but what he really likes is how much faster this PC is than his laptop, and how better the graphics are on his 19" screen. You get some good bang for the buck, and there seems to be plenty of room inside for expansion and upgrades. Of course should he decide he's ready for Skyrim or C2D, I doubt he'd like this PC as much. So as long as you stick to low graphic hungry pursuits, you're in for a treat; anything else and you're in for disappointment.



Five Stars

Sunday, September 06, 2015
Review

Very good PC for the price.



Great for the Price

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Review

I never write reviews, NO this is not a scam lol.... The PC runs very smooth, no problems at all. if you're looking for a cheap gaming computer that will get the job done, then this is the right one for you.



Faulty Equipment

By: Cari Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Review

Recently bought this computer, parts were damaged.



Good buy

Sunday, August 02, 2015
Review

This PC is exactly what I expected out of it. Very quiet, fast, and the performance does not disappoint for gaming. Excellent product for the price. I would definitely recommend this PC to friends.



Just Awesome

Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Review

I love it...It boots up fast,runs smooth (& fast) ,has plenty of power for all the games I play and is the quietest PC I've ever owned...I couldn't be happier with my purchase.



Amazing Computer tower

By: napolean13 Thursday, March 12, 2015
Review

I had a little difficulty with activating my windows but when i went to CybertronPCs website it was easy. everything runs smoothly and i don't have any problems anymore. This the best tower i have ever gotten.



This Computer is amazing! I play many online games (WOW

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Review

This Computer is amazing! I play many online games (WOW, EQ2, EOS, etc...) and have had to play these with balanced to low graphic options. However, this computer is able to play with max graphics and not even stutter. The only anomaly I face now is to upgrade my isp to keep up with the massive amount of data this beast is processing.



Customize

Processor
Motherboard
Memory
Memory 2
Hard Drive
Hard Drive 2
Hard Drive 3
RAID Type
Optical Drive
Graphics Card
Chassis
Network Card
Keyboard
O/S
Software
Monitor
Monitor 2
UPS
Warranty